Saturday, December 31, 2011


Molly Johnson: The Molly Johnson Songbook (2011)

The Molly Johnson Songbook includes 14 studio recording and 2 previously unreleased tracks-featuring the Daniel Lanois song Still Water from his acclaimed album, Acadie.The Molly Johnson Songbook also included a Cole Porter composition not included in the Juno Awards Winning Lucky Sessions.
Track Listing:01. My Oh My 5:00
02. Lucky 2:41
03. Rain 4:00
04. Diamond In My Hand 4:49
05. Summertime 4:21
06. Ode To Billie Joe 5:25
07. Tristes Souvenirs 3:38
08. Melody 3:46
09. Lush Life 5:35
10. Let’s Waste Some Time 4:33
11. It’s Only Love 4:48
12. But Not For Me 3:25
13. I Loves You, Porgy 4:35
14. Ooh Child / Redemption Song 3:52
15. Still Water (Previously Unreleased) 4:52
16. Just One Of Those Things (Previously Unreleased) 3:58

Ardian Bujupi - To the Top (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

Genres: Pop, Music, Dance
Released: Dec 09, 2011
2011 Firstlovemusic
Track Listing:
01. This Is My Time
02. Kiss the DJ
03. Rise to the Top
04. I Dont Know
05. Overrated
06. Get Wasted
07. Freak
08. That Girl
09. Starlight
10. Stereo Love
11. Green Light
12. Exotic
Digital Booklet – To the Top (Deluxe Edition)

Anthony Hamilton - Back to Love (Deluxe Version) (2011)

Anthony Hamilton’s voice just keeps getting better with time.

The Grammy Award winner’s arresting voice—a favorite staple on the scene since 2003—recently provided the perfect accompaniment to Jill Scott’s earthy vocals on the captivating duet “So in Love.” Their dynamic pairing also set a record: 18 weeks at No. 1 on Billboard’s Urban Adult Contemporary chart, tying with Maxwell for the most consecutive weeks atop the tally. The single, in turn, helped propel Scott’s album, The Light of the Sun, to a No. 1 debut on the Billboard 200 and Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums.

Now on the heels of that smash hit, Hamilton is igniting even more buzz. It’s for his new single “Woo,” recently the No. 1 most added single at urban adult radio. The vibrant, Babyface-produced track is the first single from his fourth studio album, Back to Love. The December 13 release is the follow-up to his 2008 gold-certified, No. 1-debuting album, The Point of It All (So So Def/Zomba Label Group). The impending release marks his first album for the newly restructured RCA Records—and signals the eagerly anticipated next chapter in the multi-talented singer/songwriter’s evolving career.
Genre: R&B/Soul
Released: Dec 13, 2011
(P) 2011 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Track Listing:
01. Back to Love
02. Writing On the Wall
03. Woo
04. Pray for Me
05. Best of Me
06. Never Let Go (feat. Keri Hilson)
07. Mad
08. I’ll Wait to Fall In Love
09. Sucka for You
10. Baby Girl
11. Who’s Loving You
12. Life Has a Way
13. Broken Man
14. I’m Ready
15. Fair In Love
16. More Than Enough
Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows
(Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2011)

Genres: Soundtrack, Music, Soundtrack, Classical
Released: Dec 13, 2011
2011 WaterTower Music

Track Listing:
01. I See Everything
02. That Is My Curse (Shadows, Pt. 1)
03. Tick Tock (Shadows, Pt. 2)
04. Chess (Shadows, Pt. 3)
05. It’s So Overt It’s Covert
06. Romanian Wind
07. Did You Kill My Wife?
08. He’s All Me Me Me
09. The Mycroft Suite
10. To the Opera!
11. Two Mules for Sister Sara
12. Die Forelle
13. Zu viele Fuchse fur euch Hansel
14. The Red Book
15. Moral Insanity
16. Memories of Sherlock
17. The End?
18. Romani Holiday (Antonius Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment