Friday, April 20, 2012



With the release of her nineteenth album, Slipstream, Bonnie Raitt is starting anew. The album marks her return to studio recording after seven years; it's coming out as the launch of her own label, Redwing Records; and it delivers some of the most surprising and rewarding music of her remarkable career, thanks in part to some experimental sessions with celebrated producer Joe Henry.

Track Listing:
1 ~ Used to Rule the World
2 ~ Right Down the Line
3 ~ Million Miles
4 ~ You Can’t Fail Me Now
5 ~ Down to You
6 ~ Take My Love With You
7 ~ Not Cause I Wanted To
8 ~ Ain’t Gonna Let You Go
9 ~ Marriage Made In Hollywood
10 ~ Split Decision
11 ~ Standing In the Doorway
12 ~ God Only Knows

No comments:

Post a Comment