Monday, October 28, 2013

Kelly Clarkson – Wrapped In Red (2013)



Artist: Kelly Clarkson

Album: Wrapped In Red

Released: 25 October 2013

℗ 2013 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Grammy Award winner and multi-platinum recording artist Kelly Clarkson releases her first Christmas album, Wrapped in Red. The album features brand new instant classics such as the first single, Underneath The Tree, and title track, Wrapped In Red as well as Christmas favourites, Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas , Blue Christmas , Run Run Rudolph, Please Come Home For Christmas and many more.

The album’s first single, “Underneath The Tree,” was written by Kelly and hit songwriter/producer Greg Kurstin as well as produced by Kurstin. Kelly enlisted Kurstin who was one of her partner’s on the Grammy Award winning album Stronger. Together, Kelly and Greg bring a fresh, contemporary sound to this new holiday music ensuring the songs are big hits and evergreen holiday favorites.

Track Listing:

01. Wrapped in Red

02. Underneath the Tree

03. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

04. Run Run Rudolph

05. Please Come Home for Christmas (Bells Will Be Ringing)

06. Every Christmas

07. Blue Christmas

08. Baby It’s Cold Outside (feat. Ronnie Dunn)

09. Winter Dreams (Brandon’s Song)

10. White Christmas

11. My Favorite Things

12. 4 Carats

13. Just for Now

14. Silent Night (feat. Reba McEntire & Trisha Yearwood)

15. I’ll Be Home for Christmas

16. Oh Come, Oh Come Emmanuel

No comments:

Post a Comment