Friday, April 6, 2012




Inspired by their parents and profoundly proud of their musical lineage, DEDICATED is the album their fans have been waiting for since their debut single “Hold On” topped the charts around the world. Born into rock royalty (Carnie and Wendy Wilson are the daughters of Beach Boys legendary writer and producer Brian Wilson, and Chynna Phillips is the daughter of John and Michelle Phillips of Mamas and Papas fame), WILSON PHILLIPS’ album DEDICATED pays homage to their shared musical heritage. Featuring faithful renditions of The Beach Boys and Mamas & The Papas songs in their unique harmony-rich sound, DEDICATED includes classic songs such as “California Dreamin’,” “Wouldn’t It Be Nice,” “Dedicated to the One I Love” and “God Only Knows.”

Track Listing:
01. California Dreamin’ 2:50
02. Wouldn’t It Be Nice 2:46
03. Dedicated To The One I Love 3:08
04. Don’t Worry Baby 3:32
05. Twelve Thirty 3:38
06. I Can Hear Music 3:08
07. Monday Monday 4:18
08. Do It Again 2:52
09. Got A Feelin’ 3:34
10. Fun, Fun, Fun 2:28
11. God Only Knows 3:50
12. Good Vibrations 3:45

No comments:

Post a Comment