Saturday, September 28, 2013

Glee Cast – Glee Sings the Beatles (2013)



Glee Cast – Glee Sings The Beatles - OST-2013

Artist: Glee Cast

Album: Glee Sings the Beatles

Genre: Pop

Label: ℗ 2013 Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation

Store Date: Sep 23, 2013

Get ready for some Gleatlemania! The Glee cast introduces The Beatles’ legacy to a new generation with Glee Sings The Beatles. This release 14 songs from the first two episodes of Glee’s fifth season, which premiered in September 2013. The album features the Glee cast’s take on the Fab Four’s iconic classics such as “All You Need Is Love,” “Let It Be,” and “A Hard Day’s Night”.

Track Listing:

1 Yesterday (Glee Cast Version)

2 Drive My Car (Glee Cast Version)

3 Got To Get You Into My Life (Glee Cast Version)

4 You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away (Glee Cast Version)

5 Help (Glee Cast Version)

6 A Hard Day’s Night (Glee Cast Version)

7 I Saw Her Standing There (Glee Cast Version)

8 All You Need Is Love (Glee Cast Version)

9 Get Back (Glee Cast Version)

10 Here Comes the Sun (Glee Cast Version) [feat. Demi Lovato]

11 Something (Glee Cast Version)

12 Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (Glee Cast Version)

13 Hey Jude (Glee Cast Version)

14 Let It Be (Glee Cast Version)

No comments:

Post a Comment